Uganda Calls For Ratification Of Nile River Cooperative Framework Agreement

A One-Day Ministerial Meeting Of The Nile Basin Countries Was Held In Dar Es Saalam, Tanzania.

According To Ministry Of Foreign Affairs, Ethiopian Minister Of Water And Energy Habtamu Itefa And Uganda’s  Minister Of Water And Environment Sam Cheptoris, Made A Call To The Initiative’s Members To Expedite The Ratification Of The CFA

Ethiopia, Rwanda, Tanzania And Uganda Have Ratified CFA, A Framework Which Appreciates Accommodating The Rational Interests Of All Riparian Countries Of The Nile Basin.

The NBI Is A Regional Intergovernmental Partnership Of Ten Countries: Ethiopia, Uganda, Tanzania, Sudan, South Sudan, Rwanda, Kenya, Burundi, DRC, And Egypt.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Key

Related Posts

VK Russian online social media and social networking service

© 2022 Esleman Abay. All rights reserved.

Follow Us